RELATIONSHIPS

We take pride in our relationships that we’ve built over the years with architects, subcontractors, designers and vendors. And because there are a lot of decisions to make when creating your home, we’ve compiled a list of resources to help you during this process. We also hope you’ll be inspired too.

SinghRes-Int-6.jpg
smith-080514-282.jpg

ARCHITECTS

McClellan Architects http://www.mccarch.com/

Richard A. Fisher http://richardafisher.com/

Studio Ectypos https://www.studioectypos.com/

George Daniel Wittman www.gdwa.net
Pelletier and Schaar www.pelletierschaar.com

brumme-bath-030912-180.jpg

CABINETRY

Northwest Building Tech http://www.nwbti.com/

Aristocratic Cabinets Inc. https://aristocraticcabinets.com/

Wood-Mode www.wood-mode.com

Haun Made https://haunmadestudio.com/

Bellmont Cabinets www.bellmontcabinets.com

GDW-brumme-091311-096.jpg

COUNTERTOPS/SLAB

Caesarstone www.caesarstoneus.com
Pental Quartz www.chromaquartzbypental.com
Pental www.pentalonline.com
Skyline Tile & Marble, Inc. www.skylinetile.com

GDW-brumme-091311-010.jpg

DECORATIVE METAL

Metal Solutions www.metalsolutionsllc.com
Decorative Metal Arts 
www.decorativemetalarts.com

Mayer Designs Inc https://www.mayerdesigns.com/

smith-080414-214.jpg

DESIGN PUBLICATIONS

Luxe www.luxemagazine.com

Accurate and BeautifulArchitectural Digest www.architecturaldigest.com
Dwell www.dwell.com
Houzz www.houzz.com
Northwest Home seattlemag.com
Seattle Homes & Lifestyles www.seattlehomesmag.com

brumme-bath-030912-154.jpg

DOOR AND KITCHEN/BATH HARDWARE

Builders Hardware, www.builders-hardware.com
Chown Hardware, www.chown.com
Frank Lumber www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com
Top Knobs www.topknobsusa.com

SinghRes-Int-11.jpg

DOORS AND WINDOWS

Windows, Doors & More https://www.windowshowroom.com/

Fleetwood Windows & Doors http://www1.fleetwoodusa.com/

LaCantina Doors https://www.lacantinadoors.com/

Frank Lumber www.franklumberthedoorstore.com
Marvin Doors & Window www.marvin.com
NanaWall www.nanawall.com
Simpson Doors www.simpsondoor.com

SinghRes-Int-15B.jpg

ELECTRICAL FIXTURES

GDW-brumme-091311-418.jpg

FIREPLACE

smith-080414-121.jpg

FLOOR COVERINGS

Carlisle www.wideplankflooring.com

Great Floors – Carpet/Hardwood www.greatfloors.com

SinghRes-Int-16.jpg

GLASS FABRICATION

SinghRes-Ext-2.jpg

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

SinghRes-Int-17.jpg

PLUMBING FIXTURES

Abbrio https://www.abbrio.com/

Chown Hardware www.chown.com
Ferguson www.ferguson.com
Keller Supply www.kellersupply.com

SinghRes-Int-8.jpg